Cheers to good health!

Posted: January 20, 2011 in Health

My new years resolution this year is health.. just the one word! Not watching my health, or getting healthier..   HEALTH!!!

2011 is dedicated not only to my health but to the health of those around me.. so I figure the more people I can reach out to the better.. hence the blog..

To quickly sum it up, this blog is for knowledge..

Throughout the past couple of years I have learned a lot about becoming healthy.. by reading, talking to other people.. seeing what works and what doesn’t.. trying to figure out my body, why I was feeling the way I was.. what foods weren’t ‘Tiana’ friendly and what foods were..

While talking to friends, co-workers, I realized LOTS of people struggle everyday to figure this all out too..

So to continue with my new years resolution I have created a blog.. a blog to learn from others, a blog to teach… and who knows what else, we’ll see what happens.

In my day job, I work with video. I edit, shoot, work on the web .. each day, every day! I’ve also produced, written scripts, done graphics, taken web design and even trained others on all these things.. I’m a one woman production crew! :) With that said, the plan is to incorporate videos into the blog. I want to go out and talk to other people, people like you and I who are in the midst of ‘figuring it out’ too…

Stay tuned…

Comments
  1. chanal125 says:

    Hey girl! I know alot about nutrition but seem to have trouble staying on track, I am thinking about starting my own blog for Nutrition, hopefully we can help each other!

    • tialee11 says:

      Sounds good! Yeah it’s always hard to stay on track.. as long as you don’t stay off track for too long! Me it’s usually a week at the most, then I smarten up and get back to it! LOL
      And Hey I can use all the help I can get!

Leave a Reply

