Blog Update – Videos posted on youtube

Posted: February 5, 2011 in Fitness/Exercise, Food, Health, Video

For those of you who read some of my earlier posts, I talked about the woman who inspired me Rosy Ghannai. I met Rosy back in 2008 at work where I worked with her on some videos, which were posted on the Ottawa Sun site.

Since that was way back in 2008, they’ve since come down off the Sun site but they have given me permission to put them up on my YouTube channel. Right now these are the only videos on my YouTube channel but shortly (As soon as I buy a video camera), I’ll be working on some new videos to put up on the channel. I’ll let you know when they’re available, so you can check them out.

In the meantime you can check out Rosy’s Introduction video here or check out the rest of Rosy’s videos on my YouTube channel, where you’ll hear from her personal trainers on what foods she ate and the workouts she did. BTW Rosy was 7 lbs shy of meeting her 150 lb goal after a year but 143 lbs in one year is still pretty amazing!

Watch the video to meet Rosy and hear why she decided to start this transformation back in 2008.

Stay tuned, there’s more to come for this blog! I’m not done yet! Videos, guest bloggers and much more so keep coming back, this is going to be fun!

Leave a Reply

