Video: One more yogurt video

Posted: April 14, 2011 in Food, Video

I have one more video I wanted to share with you guys from my visit with Loblaws Dietitian Tina Stewart.. She took me on a tour through the new yogurt aisles where she explains what new kinds of yogurt you’ll be able to find in your grocery store… Check it out!

AND if you haven’t had a chance to check out any of my other videos you can visit my YouTube Channel here where you’ll find more videos from my visit with Tina Stewart and Chef Dana Speers of President’s Choice Test Kitchen as well as other videos with my guest bloggers; Dietitan Helene Charlebois, Fitness Trainer Janet Fougere and Free Form Fitness Owner and Personal Trainer Jean-Luc Boissonneault.

Leave a Reply

