Looking forward to gluten free taste testing

Posted: May 3, 2011 in Food, General, Gluten Free

I just wanted to point out that if you are gluten free and live in the Ottawa area… you should check out the Gluten Free Food Fair.. I am so excited! It’s expensive to buy gluten-free foods and I usually just make my own foods from scratch but if I find something I really love I’ll buy it. I just am hesitant to try because 1. it’s expensive and 2. gluten free food isn’t always the tastiest

Sso on the weekend of May 13-15 the Canadian Celiac Association’s Conference will be at the brand spanking new Conference Centre and on May 14th from 1:30 to 5pm there will be a gluten-free food fair. It only costs $5 to come in and check it out! I think there might even be some goodie bags! I can’t wait, just thought I’d share

Leave a Reply

