Paleo friendly gyms

Posted: August 22, 2011 in LCHF/Paleo

So I am looking for your comments here, I want to see what gyms/fitness centres in the Ottawa and surrounding area are Paleo, Primal, LCHF friendly.
I know of two in Ottawa but I am more than certain there are more out there, so I ask you to let me know. If you want to add your gym from another part of Canada, feel free. I will start compiling a list and make it available once I have a few on my blog for easy access.

PALEO/PRIMAL/LCHF Friendly Gym’s

My friends over at FREE FORM FITNESS will be sure to explain the benefits of eating Paleo and help you get on track for with your exercise needs. They have three locations here in Ottawa, one in the West end off Carling, one on Wellington and another off Dalhousie.

CROSSFIT O-TOWN, if you’ve never heard of Crossfit before it’s something you should definitely look into, not only is it a very unique gym in the sense that you aren’t going to find your typical gym equipment when you step into this facility, they are also a Paleo friendly gym. There’s many Crossfit gym’s across Canada and we are lucky enough to have one here in Ottawa.

Got anymore? Share in the comments!

Comments
  1. Roman says:

    Just Life on Merivale

Leave a Reply

