Still hanging in there

Posted: August 29, 2012 in LCHF/Paleo

So it’s been a few days since I started eating low carb. This headache is killing me and hopefully won’t last longer but I have made some progress. Monday I was +20 lbs, that’s 20 lbs I’ve gained since becoming pregnant.

Today it was at +17.6.. progress!

I’m going through recipes today trying to find some yummy foods to make so that I don’t get sick of eating the same old things over and over and over..

If you don’t know of this website I suggest you check it out. It’s called Chowstalker and they have tons of wonderful gluten-free and Paleo recipes. I love this site because it just gives me so many great ideas.

Leave a Reply

